Brighthearth Banneret + Evoke

Questions and answers about Magic card rules

Moderator: hamfactorial

prinny dood!
Posts: 2782
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 8:03 pm

Brighthearth Banneret + Evoke

Postby Blackhound » Fri Apr 26, 2013 7:28 pm

If there is a Brighthearth Banneret in play and I cast a Mulldrifter for its evoke cost would it cost 1 :symu: instead of 2 :symu: ?


User avatar
Posts: 427
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2012 11:58 pm
Location: Madness

Postby Manasjap » Fri Apr 26, 2013 11:48 pm

Yup, when evoked you still play (/cast) the card. Mulldrifter is an elemental, so is :1mana: cheaper.

Return to “Rulings”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests