Sup

You may introduce yourself here
nme
(View: POSTS_VIEWTOPIC /POSTS_VIEWTOPIC_INTO)

Sup

Postby nme » Mon Mar 03, 2014 10:43 am

Hey guys, fairly new player here. I've been lurking here for a while now (mainly the RDW Primer and Dos Rakis thread) and figured I'd introduce myself. I started playing magic this past fall and in an attempt to not be such a scrub I started lurking over at MTGS. I came across these forums while I was over there, and ended up learning more about the game from the RDW Primer than my entire time over at MTGS. Big props to Zem and everyone who contributed to it. I've been a competitive gamer for quite some time (Quakeworld, Quake 3 Arena, DOTA, WC3, online poker, ect) so competitive MTG really interests me. I'm an Izzet player at heart, but I love all things red. I'm currently messing around with Rakdos Suicide and I'm having a blast with it. Aside from Magic my other interests are vaping, craft beer, drumming, and poker and could easily talk someones ear off about any of those.

I don't usually make intro posts
like these but the sense of community and everyones dark sense of humor here really stood out to me compared to other forums, so I thought I'd introduce myself. I hope you guys don't mind if I stick around and try to learn a few things :).

Col. Khaddafi
Regular Scumbag

Postby Col. Khaddafi » Mon Mar 03, 2014 11:30 am

I don't usually make intro posts like these but the sense of community and everyones dark sense of humor here really stood out to me compared to other forums, so I thought I'd introduce myself.
Hay man, I think you're going to do just fine around here :)

Welcome aboard our ship of fools!
Originally posted by Galspanic on MTGS
I would still like to see the posts sent over to ( N_S ) and have the Salvation Gutter archived away and replaced with a link to MTGC.
Thank you for all the lies. Another fine display of integrity by iridium :thumbsup:

Corruption Watch

Postby Corruption Watch » Mon Mar 03, 2014 11:39 am